Hi All!

I’m very excited to be performing in a new John Godber play over the coming weeks. I’ve dropped a synopsis of the story in below as well as dates and how to get tickets. Hope to see you there!

“Ex-England international rugby union player Maggie Deakin is about to step down as coach of the Muddy Cows, but there’s a final crunch match to be played. On a soggy Saturday in Yorkshire, Maggie rallies her team to take on the unbeatable New Zealand side, The Black Ferns.

Personal battles play out on the pitch as a team of nurses, students, receptionists, lawyers and housewives fight to excel in what was once uniquely a man’s world. Maggie faces a side at the top of their game, as well as her own uncertain future. Will her courage and passion win out?

Muddy Cows gets inside the world of elite female rugby with crashing tackles, rucking mothers, and real life hookers.

BAFTA-winning playwright John Godber has written extensively about sport, including iconic rugby league comedy Up ‘N’ Underwhich won an Olivier Award and was made into a feature film.”

Below is a list of dates for the production and a link to purchase tickets:

BUY TICKETS

  • Thursday, 4/7/13 7:30PM
  • Friday, 5/7/13 7:30PM
  • Saturday, 6/7/13 2:30PM
  • Saturday, 6/7/13 7:30PM
  • Monday, 8/7/13 7:30PM
  • Tuesday, 9/7/13 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, 10/7/13 7:30PM
  • Thursday, 11/7/13 1:30PM
  • Thursday, 11/7/13 7:30PM
  • Tuesday, 16/7/13 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, 17/7/13 7:30PM
  • Thursday, 18/7/13 1:30PM
  • Thursday, 18/7/13 7:30PM
  • Friday, 19/7/13 7:30PM
  • Monday, 22/7/13 7:30PM
  • Tuesday, 23/7/13 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, 24/7/13 7:30PM
  • Thursday, 25/7/13 7:30PM
  • Friday, 26/7/13 7:30PM
  • Saturday, 27/7/13 2:30PM
  • Saturday, 27/7/13 7:30PM
  • Thursday, 8/8/13 1:30PM
  • Thursday, 8/8/13 7:30PM
  • Friday, 9/8/13 7:30PM
  • Friday, 16/8/13 7:30PM
  • Saturday, 17/8/13 2:30PM
  • Saturday, 17/8/13 7:30PM
  • Monday, 19/8/13 7:30PM
  • Tuesday, 20/8/13 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, 21/8/13 7:30PM
  • Thursday, 22/8/13 1:30PM
  • Monday, 26/8/13 7:30PM
  • Tuesday, 27/8/13 7:30PM
  • Wednesday, 28/8/13 7:30PM
  • Thursday, 29/8/13 7:30PM
  • Friday, 30/8/13 7:30PM
  • Saturday, 31/8/13 2:30PM
  • Saturday, 31/8/13 7:30PM